The Most Excited Guitar Album Roy Lanham




1. 00:00:00 Roy Lanham Lost Weekend
2. 00:03:06 Roy Lanham Where Or When
3. 00:05:43 Roy Lanham Body and Soul
4. 00:08:01 Roy Lanham Song of India
5. 00:10:57 Roy Lanham A Smooth One
6. 00:14:17 Roy Lanham These Foolish Things
7. 00:17:36 Roy Lanham Steel Guitar Rag
8. 00:19:23 Roy Lanham Lover Come Back to Me
9. 00:22:43 Roy Lanham As Time Goes By
10. 00:25:39 Roy Lanham Wildwood Flower
11. 00:27:13 Roy Lanham Kerry Dance
12. 00:29:08 Roy Lanham Old Joe Clark
Roy Lanham was a virtuoso musician who could pull off everything from country to jazz, and recorded a landmark album in 1959 (released in 1961) called ‘The Most Exciting Guitar.’ Strangely, this album has remained out of print and hard to find for decades, and B EAR F AMILY now remedies that with a glorious new reissue.
© 2014 Bear Family Records GmbH


About homelessholocaust

Tijuana Hobo , Hebrew Hobo Railroad Rabbi, The Truth Teller Tell True Truth Truthfully. If the Truth is Repugnant to you, You are a Reagan Cultist. Ronald Reagan was Taught by L. Ron Hubbard, Reagan & Hubbard FOUNDED THE SCIENCE FICTION MIND FUCKING GAME- SCIENTOLOGY- then REAGAN USED NERO LINGUIST PROGRAMMING as PRESIDENT to MURDER THE MINDS of AMERICANS!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s